Products

Professional Precision Modeling and CNC Machining

● We dedicated to finished product
   development and precision
   model manufacturing.
● Materials includes: ABS, acrylic, PP,
   PC, PC+ABS,PU,POM, Nylon,
   aluminum alloy, etc.
● CNC machining: CAD/CAM
   programing, machining, and basic
   inspection.

About Hekun

About Hekun

Hekun Co., Ltd.is a new emerging company formerly spin-off from An Ke Precision Industry Co., Ltd. in 2008, and her predecessor, Xuan Feng Co., Ltd., possesses professional technology and more than 20 years of substantial experience in the field. We keep innovating consistently and developing varieties of process, we gain credits from worldwide customers in quality and accuracy. To provide superior products and services, we increase the capital and expand our scale, and renamed the company to Hekun Co., Ltd.

Our company is located in Guishan, Taoyuan City with large factory area and convenient transportation. We are in a leading position to introduce various advance and precise equipments such as TOYO V4 die-casting machine, CNC milling machine, CNC lathe/milling multitask machine, 2D CMM, and 3D photogrammetry system, etc. and adopt Fanuc and Mitsubishi controller in our machinery, providing more accuracy, diversity, and flexibility for product development and efficiency.

Hekun's principles of company are "Profession, Trustworthiness, Efficiency, Passion, and Honesty". In order to provide the best service and meet customer’s satisfaction, we keep innovating technology, improving process accuracy, upgrading efficiency, and lowering production cost.

To cope with r ever accelerating progress of technology, Hekun is devoted to innovation, research and development to fulfill customer's request. Meanwhile keep moving forward to become the customer’s best partner and realize the company goal of sustainable business with the humble attitude, stable and steady progress, and constantly strive for perfection.

 

Business items

• Finished Product Design and
  Development
• Mockup/Model Development and
  Manufacture
• Precision Parts Machining
• CNC Machining of Various Parts

Business Philosophy

• Technology Innovation
• Professional Techniques
• Attentive Processing
• Monitored Quality
• Considerable Service

Competitive Advantages

• ISO certification acquired
• Complete SOP and product control
  plan
• Periodical employee training

pictureCompany Vision

To have substantial development, improve constantly, increase the product design values, combine the technology and craftsmanship, and strive for excellence of quality, also focus on model detail with enthusiasm, provide precision model and implement the design idea and shape to faithfully fulfill the requirement of customer.

產品項目

專業精密模型與CNC零件加工

●本公司致力於開發成品與精品模型製作
●常用材質:ABS、壓克力、PP、PC、
   PC+ABS、PU、POM、尼龍、
   鋁合金……等
●CNC加工:CAD/CAM程式編程,機台
   加工及基礎檢驗

關於禾琨

公司簡介

禾琨股份有限公司前身為琁楓有限公司,為2008年由安可精密工業獨立分支成立的新興公司。承襲前公司累積20餘年的專業技術與經驗,我們持續創新並發展出更多元的製程服務,品質及精準度皆獲得國內外廣大客戶的肯定,為提供更優質卓越的產品與服務,於2015年擴大增資並更名為禾琨股份有限公司。

本公司位於桃園市龜山區,除擁有大面積的廠房空間及便利的交通條件,同時並領先業界導入各種先進的TOYO V4壓鑄機、CNC銑床、CNC車銑綜合加工機、二次元量測及3D照相量測等精密設備,各種工具機均使用發那科(Fanuc)、三菱(Mitsubishi)控制器,以提供客戶更高精密、多元化、彈性化的產品開發生產效率。

禾琨秉持「專業、信用、效率、熱忱、踏實」的企業精神,於加工的質量水準上,我們不斷追求技術創新、提升加工精度、增加生產效率、降低生產成本,以提供客戶最滿意的服務。

有感於產業之日新月異,禾琨將不斷的投入創新及研發,以滿足客戶之需求。同時以更虛心、穩健、精益求精之態度,繼續努力向前邁進。俾成為客戶最佳的合作夥伴,達到公司永續經營之目標!

 

專營項目

• 成品開發設計
• 模型樣品開發製作
• 精密零件加工
• 各式CNC零件加工

經營理念

• 技術創新
• 專業技能
• 用心製作
• 品質把關
• 服務細心

競爭優勢

• 通過ISO品質認證
• 具備標準作業流程(SOP)及完善
  產品管制計畫
• 定期內部員工教育訓練

picture未來願景

永續發展、精益求精、提升產品設計價值,將科技與工藝結合,
追求無止盡的品質精進。在模型細節上投注大量熱忱,提供最精
緻的模型,精準實現設計的概念與造型,使命必達完成客戶託付。